Proud Recipients

Proud Recipients 

Each year GSDF awards students a variety of scholarships based on the required criteria. Our students use these funds to support their next steps and confidently live their dreams. View all of our proud recipients over the many years below.

View Past Scholarship Recipients

September 22nd, 2022

The Kathleen Roberts Scholarship:  Nadya Makay

The Brian Simkovitch Scholarship:  Karlie Musich

The Bev Miller Scholarship: Hannah Klemm

The Brandon Charles Roney Memorial Scholarship: Caleeann Blarr

Girard School District Foundation Ambassador Scholarship: Josephine Hughes & Jacob Wilczynski

Award for Outstanding Character and Integrity: Taylor Zampogna

Mina George: Korin Bartlett & Corey Zimmer

Girard-Lake City Chamber of Commerce: Elizabeth Wahlenmayer

Lee Ann Griffiths Memorial Scholarship: Nadya Makay

Class of 1965: Elizabeth Wahlenmayer

The Iszkula Family Scholarship: Mari Holben & Dominic Criscionne

The Steven McKenrick Memorial Scholarship: Tim Lehman

Return to all Past Scholarship Recipients

Make a Donation

Your generous gifts will change our students for the better. Not only will funds go towards educational materials and supplies, but they will also be given directly to the students through scholarships.